Rolling Saddle Rack Cart

Like this product? Rate it!
$172.12
List: $202.49
15% 

promotional discount applied.  Cart total will reflect savings.

x

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

ITEM OUR PRICE
Rolling Saddle Rack Cart

$172.12

In Stock. Usually Ships in 3-4 weeks.

Shipping weight = 64.00 lbs.
Oversize Charge = $19.25

The selected item is temporarily unavailable for sale. Please check back soon!

Popular Accessories

Product Image for Tough1 Hay Bale Bag
Tough1 Hay Bale Bag
From:
$29.95
Regularly:
$41.88
Savings:
28%
View Details
SEE ALL BUYING OPTIONS
Product Image for Toklat English All Purpose Saddle Cover
Toklat English All Purpose Saddle Cover
From:
$20.71
Regularly:
$27.95
Savings:
26%
View Details
SEE ALL BUYING OPTIONS

Product Summary:

Rolling Saddle Rack Cart

The innovative design of this two-wheel saddle rack cart allows for maximum storage and ease of use. Made of steel with a powder coating for durability. Includes a five-hook bridle bar for the back of the unit. When all attachments are removed it can also double as a hay bale hauler. Free included nylon organizer is completely washable and features 5-7” deep pockets for bottle, brushes, and tools. Once assembled, this cart is not designed to be collapsed.

Features:

  • Moves on 10” pneumatic tires
  • 2-tier removable rack system – 22” L x 11”W (9" clearance between racks)
  • 5-hook bridle bar – 17.5” W
  • Removable metal basket for bottom tier – basket is 18” x 15” x 7”
  • Includes washable nylon organizer
  • Doubles as a hay bale hauler
  • Total units measures 42”H x 19”W
Downloadable Resources
Item Number Model Number UPC
BRL30 SRC 008953124804

Customers Also Bought

Product Image for Tough1 Deluxe Round Bale Slow Feed Hay Net
Tough1 Deluxe Round Bale Slow Feed Hay Net
Price:
$89.95
Regularly:
$125.88
Savings:
29%
View Details
Product Image for OEQ Ladies Icon Winter Parka
OEQ Ladies Icon Winter Parka
From:
$99.99
Regularly:
$229.99
Savings:
57%
View Details
SEE ALL BUYING OPTIONS
Product Image for Tough1 Web Hay Slow Feeder
Tough1 Web Hay Slow Feeder
From:
$36.95
Regularly:
$52.88
Savings:
30%
View Details
SEE ALL BUYING OPTIONS
Product Image for Dryshod Ladies Arctic Storm Hi Boots
Dryshod Ladies Arctic Storm Hi Boots
From:
$169.95
Regularly:
$184.95
Savings:
8%
View Details
SEE ALL BUYING OPTIONS
Product Image for OEQ Ladies Winter Paddock Boot
OEQ Ladies Winter Paddock Boot
From:
$54.99
Regularly:
$124.99
Savings:
56%
View Details
SEE ALL BUYING OPTIONS
Product Image for Gatsby Himalayan Rock Salt
Gatsby Himalayan Rock Salt
From:
$3.29
Regularly:
$4.95
Savings:
34%
View Details
SEE ALL BUYING OPTIONS
Product Image for IverCare 1.87% Ivermectin Paste Wormer
IverCare 1.87% Ivermectin Paste Wormer
Price:
$15.99
Regularly:
$15.99
Savings:
0%
View Details
Product Image for Gatsby Engraved Leather Halter with Snap
Gatsby Engraved Leather Halter with Snap
From:
$54.95
Regularly:
$64.95
Savings:
15%
View Details
SEE ALL BUYING OPTIONS
Product Image for Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses
From:
$6.54
Regularly:
$7.69
Savings:
15%
View Details
SEE ALL BUYING OPTIONS
Product Image for King Series Braden w/Silver Trail Sdl
King Series Braden w/Silver Trail Sdl
From:
$229.00
Regularly:
$354.88
Savings:
35%
View Details
SEE ALL BUYING OPTIONS

Product Reviews by Customers

Like this product? Rate it!
Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 10(Please note written reviews are not included with every product rating)

Disappointed, 10/14/2012
A from Dallas

The axle didn't fit right. The drilled holes didn't line up. The grey paint was flaking off everywhere. They even had the "bottom" sticker on the top of one piece. After an infuriating assembly which required outside assistance to drill more holes & shave down the axle, the end product is flimsy and impractical. It's very tall, unstable, and not quite the right fit for anything. After the $120 price tag though, I'm unable to purchase a different one currently and will have to get creative with solutions to the manufacturers flaws.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No Thank you for your feedback.
Overall:
Quality:
Price:
Pet Approval:


Disappointed, 10/14/2012
A from Dallas

The axle didn't fit right. The drilled holes didn't line up. The grey paint was flaking off everywhere. They even had the "bottom" sticker on the top of one piece. After an infuriating assembly which required outside assistance to drill more holes & shave down the axle, the end product is flimsy and impractical. It's very tall, unstable, and not quite the right fit for anything. After the $120 price tag though, I'm unable to purchase a different one currently and will have to get creative with solutions to the manufacturers flaws.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No Thank you for your feedback.
Overall:
Quality:
Price:
Pet Approval:


Disappointed, 10/8/2012
CFallon from Bowling Green, KY

Very disappointed with this product. The directions were useless. The predrilled holes don't line up. The axle was too short. Sent back the first time and the second (replacement) was exactly the same. I would not recommend this product.

5 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No Thank you for your feedback.
Overall:
Quality:
Price:
Pet Approval:


Frustrating!!!!!, 8/20/2012
lynnanne from Chatsworth CA

The predrilled hole dont match! I kept thinking I must be doing something wrong but no matter how i did it the predrilled hole just dont match. Im hoping my neighbor has a drill that will drill metal. This sucks

6 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No Thank you for your feedback.
Overall:
Quality:
Price:
Pet Approval:


Good portable product but does not look exactly li, 2/22/2012
mrushing from Portsmouth, VA

The product as well as instructions were obviously made in China. This is a great idea as a prototype. Obviously the designers never used it. The instructions you typical bad translation so you have to have a little tool and mechanical sense to put this together. Like the others said, the bridles to drag if you don't set the handle on the highest setting which is like head height. But then that makes the bag almost drag on the ground. Its hard to explain, but the picture is inaccurate. It doesn't look like that when assembled. Maybe it would if it was made in America, but this is Chinese. I use this for my trailer. It works great. You can use two western or english saddles on this. It's a tight fit, but thats what keeps them from falling off during transport. It is worth the price they are charging, but if you get this with a good coupon code it makes it even more affordable. This is very heavy steel. The saddles will not bend it and it can take a punishment. Nice pneumatic tires too. Inflate to only 3lbs. These Chinese instructions do not tell you that. Anything over 7-10 and you may pop the tires. If you think you are getting your normal hand cart you find at the hardware store, you are not. Fully extended it stands about as tall as a person it does take a while to get used to. If the engineers actually used this and tested it, they would realize some basic design flaws and fix them with minimal effort. Overall, if you need portable this is a good buy, just don't expect perfection.

7 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No Thank you for your feedback.
Overall:
Quality:
Price:
Pet Approval:


Could be better, 8/12/2011
Isaiah from Benton Harbor, MI

Heavy Duty metal, If you use it in the alley way around horses, put the back against the wall. Can fall and scare the horses. When you lean it back to transport the bridles drag on the ground. The tire was probably hit by our lawnmower and bent. Need to find replacement wheel. Nice idea: too pricey, off balance.

9 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No Thank you for your feedback.
Overall:
Quality:
Price:
Pet Approval:


ysehzb, 7/22/2011
james from hazelton,pa

this is wayyyyb tro expensive cut the price annd u might actually get buyers

8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No Thank you for your feedback.
Overall:
Quality:
Price:
Pet Approval:


Not for western saddles, 3/22/2011
Maureen from Chesapeake City,Maryland

This cart may be ok for english tack but not western. It is not balanced and falls over often. Many of the predrilled holes didn't match up when putting it together.Must be bungeed when travelling or it will topple.

26 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No Thank you for your feedback.
Overall:
Quality:
Price:
Pet Approval:


Nice, heavy duty, 1/27/2011
DK from Marion, IA

This cart is perfect for hauling saddles and equipment to horse shows. Very heavy duty. My only complaint, there weren't any instructions for putting it together. We had to pull up the picture off of State Line to try and figure it out.

21 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No Thank you for your feedback.
Overall:
Quality:
Price:
Pet Approval:


Nice, heavy duty, 1/27/2011
DK from Marion, IA

This cart is perfect for hauling saddles and equipment to horse shows. Very heavy duty. My only complaint, there weren't any instructions for putting it together. We had to pull up the picture off of State Line to try and figure it out.

21 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No Thank you for your feedback.
Overall:
Quality:
Price:
Pet Approval:

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.
By Continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies to improve your experience. Learn more